Yemi Alade – QueenDonCom (EP)

Yemi Alade one of the sensational afro music singer and songwriters come up with her recent project EP tilted QueenDonCom EP  that are contain different tracks up to 7 good EP what amazes most in this project was she go-ahead and complete the project herself only to present on the Extended play all available for free download mp3 using below link to stream and download zip file. Yemi Alade – QueenDonCom (EP) mp3 downloa.

QueenDonCom EP By Yemi Alade audio download mp3 320kbps that comprises of 7 tracks which are all available for free and fast download mp3 zip an amazing project EP by the prolific Naija music female artist.

QueenDonCom EP By Yemi Alade Track List Download Free

  1. Ogogoro – DOWNLOAD Mp3

  2. Sweety – DOWNLOAD Mp3

  3. Ike – DOWNLOAD Mp3

  4. Enjoyment – DOWNLOAD Mp3

  5. Dada – DOWNLOAD Mp3

  6. Ella – DOWNLOAD Mp3

  7. Fire – DOWNLOAD Mp3


Download Yemi Alade – QueenDonCom EP Zip

Do you like this content? Then stay tuned with us on our social media page FacebookTwitter, and  Pinterest to get fast updates relating to the latest Naija music, Foreign Music, Afro music, South Africa Music, Ghana Music, And related Mixtapes from any Dj all available on Ketuvibes.


Do you find ketuvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.