Sound Sultan – Reality CHQ (EP)

The project from Sound Sultan is finally here that was titled “Reality” an extended play (EP) that comes with five solid tracks check them out below which some other people call an album.


Download Mp3: Reality CHQ EP by Reality CHQ (EP) Track List

  1. Friends – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  2. Siren (ft. 2Baba) – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  3. Reality Cheque (ft. Bella Shmurda) – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  4. Levels (ft. Zlatan) – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  5. Naija Na Wa – DOWNLOAD Mp3

Do you find ketuvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.