Moelogo – ITheEP EP

EP ITheEP By Moelogo the extended play by the sensational artist comprises 11 tracks that are all available for download in audio mp3 320kbps version download and tune to the vibes below.

Moelogo is said to be one of the award-wining Naija music artists which just come up with new project extended play titled EP ITheEP which some other afro-pop or music artist was also featured on some of the tracks that makes them complete the EP artist like Adekunle Gold, L.A.X, The Cavemen, Alpha Ojini, Qdot, Bella Shmurda, Ria Sean, Krishane Laycon where all present on this new project which you can check them out below.

Download All Track Of EP ITheEP By Moelogo

  1. Things Fall Apart Download Mp3
  2. Wahala (feat. Qdot) Download Mp3
  3. Jaiye (feat. Bella Shmurda) Download Mp3
  4. Who Talk (feat. Adekunle Gold & Ria Sean) Download Mp3
  5. Fontainebleau (feat. Krishane) Download Mp3
  6. Goody Goody (feat. Alpha Ojini) Download Mp3
  7. Stay Easy (feat. The Cavemen) Download Mp3
  8. One Time (feat. Reekado Banks) Download Mp3
  9. Care About Me (feat. Laycon) Download Mp3
  10. You Sef (feat. L.A.X) Download Mp3
  11. Boju Boju Download Mp3

Do you like this content? Then stay tuned with us on our social media page Facebook, Twitter, and  Pinterest to get fast updates relating to the latest Naija music, Foreign Music, Afro music, South Africa Music, Ghana Music, And related Mixtapes from any Dj all available on Ketuvibes.



Do you find ketuvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.