Kizz Daniel Announced Tracklist Of His Upcoming EP “BARNABAS”

Kizz Daniel “Barnabas”

One of the top noble afro music artist Kizz Daniel revealed the title of his upcoming project has “Barnabas” EP an extended play that contains Seven (7) different tracks including his previous hit music that came with the title “Lie'”

He recently share the news on his Instagram page which come together with the title of each track that will be present on the Barnabas EP, According To Kizz Daniel:

has it always known with the good work he wishes to deliver the project to his fan in the same month which the announcement was made on that is November 19 toward the ending of the month.

you should see each track that is on the tracklist below and tell us what you think about it in the comment section.

Kizz Daniel Barnabas EP TrackList Title

  1. Pour Me Water (Mp3 Download)
  2. Addict (Mp3 Download)
  3. Eh God (Barnabas) (Mp3 Download)
  4. Oshe ft The Caveman (Mp3 Download)
  5. Burn (Mp3 Download)
  6. Lie (Mp3 Download)
  7. Skin ft Kelyvn Colt (Mp3 Download)

Do you find ketuvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.