Full Album: Twista – Shooter Ready Album

Twista – Shooter Ready Album

Premier musician and prolific singer, artist Twista Shooter come through with music titled Shooter Ready Album his complete project Album which is waiting for you to tune to the new deluxe track and add to your music playlist.

Twista Shooter Ready Album Zip audio mp3 download 320kbps avalaible for free and fast download mp3 which the amazing singer debut another hitz song.

Listen Now

Download Shooter Ready Album By Twista  Mp3  Full Album Track List

  1. Dark Days (ft. YungBuk) Download Mp3
  2. Prayer Download Mp3
  3. Coming Home Download Mp3
  4. Black Rambo Download Mp3
  5. Glock Download Mp3
  6. Twista Miculek Download Mp3
  7. The World Is Mine (ft. Do or Die, & church boy scotty) Download Mp3

Do you like this content? Then stay tuned with us on our social media page Facebook, Twitter, and  Pinterest to get fast updates relating to the latest Naija music, Foreign Music, Afro music, South Africa Music, Ghana Music, And related Mixtapes from any Dj all available on Ketuvibes.



Do you find ketuvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.