Full ALbum: Phyno – Something To Live For

The indigenous rapper Phyno project that we have been expecting is finally here which was titled “Something To Live For” Album that was said to be his Fourth (4th) studio album and he does more to put all that he ghat on this project.

This piece of work Album contains sixteen (16) solid tracks have was said earlier which some sensation singers and rapper like him was featured on some of the tracks. artist present are Anjulie, Bee Pee, Dsmoke, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Jdees, Peruzzi, Pappy Kojo, The Cavemen and Olamide which you can now be loaded with Something To Live For Album in version to download zip and others check them out below.



Download  “Something To Live For” Album By Phyno Mp3 Tracklist

  1. CHIZOBA FT THE CAVEMEN. – (Download Mp3)
  2.  STACKS – (Download Mp3)
  3. BELONG TO YOU FT PERUZZI – (Download Mp3)
  4. GHETTO – (Download Mp3)
  5. I DO THIS FT DSMOKE – (Download Mp3)
  6. DO YOU WRONG FT OLAMIDE – (Download Mp3)
  7. WINNER – (Download Mp3)
  8. ALL THE SMOKE – (Download Mp3)
  9. ONYE NWA – (Download Mp3)
  10. NO LOVE FT JAY TEAZER – (Download Mp3)
  11. PARACETAMOL – (Download Mp3)
  12. IKE PENTECOST FT FLAVOUR – (Download Mp3)
  13. LOVE ME RIGHT FT JDESS – (Download Mp3)
  14. GOLD MEDAL FT PAPPY KOJO & BEE PEE – (Download Mp3)
  15. AINT NOBODY FT ANJULIE – (Download Mp3)
  16. BiA – (Download Mp3)



Do you find ketuvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.