Full Album Lady Gaga – Dawn of Chromatica The Remix

A Naija music sensational artist Lady Gaga is now done with his recent project an extended play which was titled Dawn of Chromatica The Remix Album and it comprises four different tracks that will suit your music player playlist.

The amazing part about this project By Lady Gaga is that the project was completed by him alone without featuring any other artist on this project download them for free below.

Download Dawn of Chromatica The Remix Album By Lady Gaga Track List

  1. Alice (LSDXOXO Remix) Download Mp3
  2. Stupid Love (Coucou Chloe Remix) Download Mp3
  3. Rain on Me (Arca Remix) with Ariana Grande Download Mp3
  4. Free Woman (Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix) Download Mp3
  5. Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar Remix) Download Mp3
  6. 911 (Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix) Download Mp3
  7. Plastic Doll (Ashnikko Remix) Download Mp3
  8. Sour Candy (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix) with BLACKPINK Download Mp3
  9. Enigma (Doss Remix) Download Mp3
  10. Replay (Dorian Electra Remix) Download Mp3
  11. Sine From Above (Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix) with Elton John Download Mp3
  12. 1000 Doves (Planningtorock Remix) Download Mp3
  13. Babylon (Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix) Download Mp3
  14. Babylon (Haus Labs Version) Download Mp3

Do you like this content? Then stay tuned with us on our social media page FacebookTwitter, and  Pinterest to get fast updates relating to the latest Naija music, Foreign Music, Afro music, South Africa Music, Ghana Music, And related Mixtapes from any Dj all available on Ketuvibes.