Full ALBUM: Brymo – 9 Èsan

Brymo 9 Èsan Album

The afro music Sigle expect he what he does Brymo now comes up with his most anticipated work which he did with it and he names its 9 Èsan. its an Album which most of his fans has been waiting for and contain different track this album 9 Èsan is said to contain Nine 9 track.

Brymo a prolific musician songwriter that always comes up with surprise has done its again by coming up with his recent project overnight with even said to feature anybody on album 9 Èsan that is the competition of the song he’s done by him alone.

as the album is currently out many people will like to get the 9 Èsan Album By Brymo download zip mp3 which we just provide the list of each track that is present of the album list by list up to nine and provide you with the straight download mp3 button or link.

the artist seems to be full of a lot of surprises which he also now have done some related but won’t still stop what he is good at by singing in both clear English and Nigeria English also called pidgin, Brymo Album 9 Èsan is a follow-up project to his previous album Yellow and always single using rap & pop plus some collision with one the major languages Yoruba which he is good at what he does.

you can now list this song present on this album and tell us about your feeling if you need Brymo Album to be download in zipping you can request it below in the comment section.

Download Mp3 9 Èsan Album By Brymo Track List

  1. Brymo – Àkọ́kọ́ – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  2. Brymo – Méjì Méjì – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  3. Brymo – Ọkùnrin Mẹ́ta (Ẹ̀dùn Ọkàn) – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  4. Brymo – Ọkán Mi Ti Fọ́ Wẹ́wẹ́ – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  5. Brymo – Tèmi Nì Tèmi – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  6. Brymo – Òkùnkùn – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  7. Brymo – Alelúyà Méje – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  8. Brymo – Fura Sára – DOWNLOAD Mp3
  9. Brymo – Ààrẹ – DOWNLOAD Mp3

Do you find ketuvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.