B-Red – Good Music For Bad Days (EP)

The amazing body of work that was just released by B-Red comes with the title “Good Music For Bad Days” EP which is sad to be an extended play that comprises eight (8) solid different tracks that involve some other talented and top artists.

This project Good Music For Bad Days EP involves the top star music singer like Davido, Seyi Vibez was not left aside followed up with Jaywillz and so more other artists you will think of.

B-Red has put in all that he ghat to bring you this amazing project that you can now look into the list below and download in audio mp3 version.

Download Mp3: Good Music For Bad Days EP by B-Red Tracklist

  1. Issue Ft. Seyi Vibez Mp3 Download
  2. Ise Mp3 Download
  3. For You Mp3 Download
  4. Concentrate Ft. Jaywillz Mp3 Download
  5. Conclude Mp3 Download
  6. Never Play With U ft Efya Mp3 Download
  7. Remember Ft. Davido Mp3 Download
  8. Yaro Mp3 Download

Do you find ketuvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.