Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe (Album) Zip

Man of the afrobeat who gave her back to back known by his stage name Asake has finally come about in conclusion with a full package of the body of work that he called “Mr Money With The Vibe ” which marks his forthcoming album. 

Mr Money With The Vibe Album houses up to 12 tracks together with some different singles that he has drawn and some like Terminator, Peace Be Unto you, and some other track that was done with one of the top most noble sensations and has no pop singer Burna Boy

Asake made it official that he will be giving his fans and others back-to-back eat daddy has come with some major tracks which he will enjoy including a foreign rapper on the same Project Russ that he dropped the single with captured Reason. 

Looking at this project only to amazing singer and a rapper was present on it which part of the tracklist of the album Mr Money With The Vibe by Asake present Sungba remix that was done with Burna boy he was the singer parts and Reason that was done with Russ that say to be the America sensational rapper. 

You can check out the tracklist of the complete album below and try to visit back to see and notice ways that you can use to download the .zip version of this project below. 

Mr Money With The Vibe Album by Asake Download Mp3 Zip

  1. Dull
  2. Terminator
  3. Organise
  4. Peace be Unto You
  5. Dupe
  6. Muse
  7. Joha
  8. Nzaza
  9. Ototo
  10. Reason (ft. Russ)
  11. Sunmomi
  12. Sungba Remix (ft. Burna Boy)

Do you find ketuvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.