Album: Deeper Phil – Bambelela (EP)

The body of work that Deeper Phil is contemplated with is now here with the title “Bambelela” EP an extended play that comes with seven (7) different tracks which makes them to call it a small part of an Album.

The checklist of the project is now available with the tracklist to be downloaded only on ketuvibes.

Download Mp3: Album Bambelela EP by Deeper Phil TrackList

  1. Bambelela (ft Young Stunna & Artwork Sounds)
  2. Lindela (ft Kabza De Small, Nkosazana Daughter & George Lesley)
  3. Hamba Juba (ft Bongza, Yallunder & Shino Kikai)
  4. Themba Lam (ft Bongza, Mandy_ZA & Shino Kikai)
  5. Ngixolele (ft Bongza, Malumnator & Shino Kikai)
  6. Torrobella (ft Bongza, Mandy_ZA & Shino Kikai)
  7. Unobubele Ngam (ft Pushkin, Springle & Bongza)



Do you find ketuvibes useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.