1DA Banton – Original Vibe Machine (OVM) (Album)

1DA Banton – Original Vibe Machine (OVM) (Album) The sensation Naija music singer come up with sensational music which he releases his album and he featured some sensational artists on the track that is present on his album Original Vibe Machine (OVM) which comprises of 15 different track originated from a different angle from music.


Original Vibe Machine (OVM) Album By 1DA Banton audio 320kbps is available for download which artists like Stonebwoy, Zlatan, and Duncan Mighty were featured on some of the tracks present on the music download for free below.


Track List Of Original Vibe Machine (OVM) Album By 1DA Banton

  1. Sekkle Down Download Mp3
  2. The Benz Download Mp3
  3. Your Body Download Mp3
  4. Over Download Mp3
  5. No Wahala Download Mp3
  6. No Sleeping (feat. Zlatan) Download Mp3
  7. 911 (feat. Seyi Shay) Download Mp3
  8. Sister Love Download Mp3
  9. Don’t Say No Download Mp3
  10. Can’t Stop Download Mp3
  11. In My Head Download Mp3
  12. Flenjo (feat. Duncan Mighty) Download Mp3
  13. Palava Download Mp3
  14. Untop Untop Download Mp3
  15. Way Up Remix (feat. Stonebwoy) Download Mp3